The Record Store

Neal Morse – Sing It High Songbook


SKU: 428 Categories: , ,
Image Variation Price Description Quantity Add To Cart
Songbook Digital Download (PDF) $14.99 Instant digital download of songbook (PDF)
Add to cart
Songbook $14.99 Songbook
Add to cart


Learn to play your favorite Neal Morse songs with the “Sing it High” Songbook!

At last… A collection of many of Neal’s most requested songs in one music book. Master musician Peter Crighton has taken Neal’s classics and written them out with all melody lines, lyrics and chords. He even included the entire guitar solo from “Sing It High”! The Songbook features great songs like¬† “Bridge Across Forever” and “We All Need Some Light” from Transatlantic as well as “Wind At My Back” from the Spock’s Beard “Snow” album, and also has many favorites from his solo career.

There is also an optional “Sing it High Songbook” CD, with all the songs on one great CD. If you’ve ever wanted to play any of these timeless songs, this will be something that will bless you for a lifetime.

This song book comes in a full size, spiral bound 8 1/2″ x 11″ format, so that you can make additional page copies for your band or choir.


Song List:


1. The Change

2. We All Need Some Light

3. Sing it High

4. Bridge Across Forever

5. I Am Willing

6. Wind at My Back

7. Cloudburst

8. There is Nothing That God Can’t Change

9. Cradle to the Grave

10. Glory to Glory

11. Alleluia

12. Heaven In My Heart

13. After the Rain

14. His Mercy Endureth

15. God Won’t Give Up

Additional information

Weight N/A


Copyright © 2021 Radiant Records. All rights reserved.