“Neal Morse – Sola Gratia” Now Available!

We’re pleased to announce the release of Neal Morse’s new album, Sola Gratia, now available at Radiant Records! 

Sola Gratia is offered as a limited CD/DVD digipak (featuring a ‘Making-Of’ documentary), gatefold 2LP + CD, and standard CD jewel case.

You can also stream the new album on Neal’s music app, waterfall.

Track Listing:

1. Preface

2. Overture

3. In The Name Of The Lord

4. Ballyhoo (The Chosen Ones)

5. March Of The Pharisees

6. Building A Wall

7. Sola Intermezzo

8. Overflow

9. Warmer Than The Sunshine

10. Never Change

11. Seemingly Sincere

12. The Light On The Road To Damascus

13. The Glory Of The Lord

14. Now I Can See/The Great Commission



Copyright © 2021 Radiant Records. All rights reserved.