Twitter     MySpace     Facebook     Official Fan Site     Radiant Records     Get Neal's Music!
Neal Morse
Neal Morse
Home Live Bio Catalog Audio/Video Reviews Forum Store More
Neal Morse

Bridge Across Forever (2002)

Transatlantic - Bridge Across Forever
  1. Duel With The Devil (26:43)
    1. motherless children
    2. walk away
    3. silence of the night
    4. you're not alone
    5. almost home
  2. Suite Charlotte Pike (14:30)
    1. if she runs
    2. mr. wonderful
    3. lost and found pt. 1
    4. temple of the gods
    5. motherless children / if she runs (reprise)
  3. Bridge Across Forever (5:33)
  4. Stranger In Your Soul (26:05)
    1. sleeping wide awake
    2. hanging in the balance
    3. lost and found pt. 2
    4. awakening the stranger
    5. slide
    6. stranger in your soul
The limited edition contains the following bonus disc:

CD 2
  1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
  2. Studio Chat
  3. And I Love Her
  4. Smoke On The Water
  5. Dance With The Devil
  6. Roine's Demo Bits
  7. Interactive Section
miscellaneous info:

Limited Edition housed in a digi-book with 28 page colour booklet and bonus CD containing extra track, studio outtakes and video footage.

Additional musicians:

Chris Carmichael - violin, viola & cello
Keith Mears - saxophone
The "Elite" Choir - background vocals

Produced by:

© 2003-2014 Mark Bredius and Neal Morse