Twitter     MySpace     Facebook     Official Fan Site     Radiant Records     Get Neal's Music!
Neal Morse
Neal Morse
Home Live Bio Catalog Audio/Video Reviews Forum Store More
Neal Morse

Live at the Whisky (1999)

Live at the Whisky (1999)
  1. In the Mouth of Madness
  2. Gibberish
  3. Skin
  4. Go the Way You Go
  5. The Distance to the Sun
  6. Crack the Big Sky
  7. Ryo's Solo
  8. The Doorway
  9. The Light/Drum Solo
  10. June/Waste Away
  11. Squonk
  12. Walking on the Wind

Total Duration: 123 Minutes
Released 1999

Recorded on May 11, 1999 at the Whisky a Go-Go, Los Angeles, CA
Sound mixed by Rich Mouser
Available in VHS or PAL format.
© 2003-2014 Mark Bredius and Neal Morse