Twitter     MySpace     Facebook     Official Fan Site     Radiant Records     Get Neal's Music!
Neal Morse
Neal Morse
Home Live Bio Catalog Audio/Video Reviews Forum Store More
Neal Morse

V (2000)

  1. At The End Of The Day (16:28)
  2. Revelation (6:05)
  3. Thoughts (part II) (4:39)
  4. All On A Sunday (4:04)
  5. Goodbye To Yesterday (4:39)
  6. The Great Nothing (27:01)
    1. from nowhere
    2. one note
    3. come up breathing
    4. submergered
    5. missed your calling
    6. the great nothing
Produced by Spock's Beard
"V" is available in both Standard and Special Edition formats. The album leans more towards a traditional progressive rock feel. Neal was inspired to write more complicated material after the Transatlantic experience and recent listenings to Genesis' Three Sides Live. The album include a 16 and a 27-minute epic as well as shorter straight-forward songs and a sequel to 1997's Gentle Giant-tinged "Thoughts". The Special Edition includes a 32-page booklet and CD-ROM footage of the band in the studio.
© 2003-2014 Mark Bredius and Neal Morse