Twitter     MySpace     Facebook     Official Fan Site     Radiant Records     Get Neal's Music!
Neal Morse
Neal Morse
Home Live Bio Catalog Audio/Video Reviews Forum Store More
Neal Morse

The Light (1995)

The Light
  1. The Light (15:33)
    1. The Dream
    2. One Man
    3. Garden People
    4. Looking Straight Into the Light
    5. The Man in the Mountain
    6. Señor Valasco's Mystic Voodoo Love Dance
    7. The Return of the Horrible Catfish Man
    8. The Dream
  2. Go the Way You Go (12:03)
  3. The Water (23:14)
    1. Introduction/The Water
    2. When It All Goes to Hell
    3. A Thief in the Night
    4. FU / I'm Sorry
    5. The Water (revisited)
    6. Runnin' the Race
    7. Reach for the Sky
  4. On the Edge (6:11)

  5. Excerpt from The Doorway (live) (2:25) - Japanese bonus track
The Japanese bonus track, "Excerpt from The Doorway", can also be found on the rarities CD "From The Vault".
© 2003-2014 Mark Bredius and Neal Morse