Twitter     MySpace     Facebook     Official Fan Site     Radiant Records     Get Neal's Music!
Neal Morse
Neal Morse
Home Live Bio Catalog Audio/Video Reviews Forum Store More
Neal Morse

Testimony (2003)

Neal Morse - Testimony
Disc One

Part 1:
  1. The Land of Beginning Again
  2. Overture No. 1
  3. California Nights
  4. Colder in the Sun
  5. Sleeping Jesus
  6. Interlude
  7. The Prince of the Power of the Air
  8. The Promise
  9. Wasted Life

Part 2:
  1. Overture No. 2
  2. Break of Day
  3. Power in the Air
  4. Somber Days
  5. Long Story
  6. It's All I Can Do

Disc Two

Part 3:
  1. Transformation
  2. Ready to Try
  3. Sing it High

Part 4:
  1. Moving in my Heart
  2. I Am Willing
  3. In the Middle
  4. The Storm Before the Calm
  5. Oh, to Feel Him
  6. God's Theme

Part 5:
  1. Overture No. 3
  2. Rejoice
  3. Oh Lord My God
  4. God's Theme 2
  5. The Land of Beginning Again
Additional musicians:

Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater)
Kerry Livgren (Kansas)

From one of the most respected and prolific contemporary composers of progressive rock, comes the record of one man's life. Neal Morse bares his soul and celebrates life in his musical autobiography, "Testimony". This double album features Mike Portnoy on every track.
© 2003-2014 Mark Bredius and Neal Morse