Twitter     MySpace     Facebook     Official Fan Site     Radiant Records     Get Neal's Music!
Neal Morse
Neal Morse
Home Live Bio Catalog Audio/Video Reviews Forum Store More
Neal Morse

Momentum (CD, 2012)

Neal Morse - Momentum
  1. Momentum (6:25)
  2. Thoughts Part 5 (7:51)
  3. Smoke and Mirrors (4:38)
  4. Weathering Sky (4:15)
  5. Freak (4:29)
  6. World Without End (33:39)
    1. Introduction
    2. Never Pass Away
    3. Losing Your Soul
    4. The Mystery
    5. Some Kind of Yesterday
    6. World Without End
Total Length: 61:17

Written and Produced by Neal Morse
"Thoughts Part 5"—Written by Neal Morse and Randy George
"Smoke and Mirrors" and "The Mystery"—Music by Neal Morse, Lyrics by Chris Thompson and Neal Morse

Mixed by Rich Mouser

Featured Musicians
Neal Morse - Keyboards, Guitars, Vocals
Mike Portnoy - Drums
Randy George - Bass

Additional Musicians:
Paul Gilbert - Guitar solo on "Momentum"
Adson Sodré - Guitar Solos on "World Without End"
Bill Hubauer - Clarinet, flute, guitar and additional keys on "The Mystery"
Eric Gillette - Additional vocals on "Thoughts Part 5"
Wil Morse - Additional vocals on "Thoughts Part 5"
Chris Carmichael - Strings
Rick Altizer - Additional vocals on "Weathering Sky" and "Smoke and Mirrors"
© 2003-2014 Mark Bredius and Neal Morse