Twitter     MySpace     Facebook     Official Fan Site     Radiant Records     Get Neal's Music!
Neal Morse
Neal Morse
Home Live Bio Catalog Audio/Video Reviews Forum Store More
Neal Morse

Mighty To Save (Worship Sessions 2010) (CD)

Mighty To Save (Worship Sessions 2010)
  1. How He Loves Us
  2. Heiliger Geist
  3. Mighty To Save
  4. Only What You Do For Christ
  5. Revelation Song
  6. O Herr, Gieße Ströme (Ströme Des Lebendigen Wassers)
  7. Fall On Me
  8. Who Am I?
  9. Let Us Worship
  10. The Center
  11. I Won't Turn Back
  12. Spoken For
  13. Hosanna
It all started when Neal Morse's wife, Cherie, told him that there were quite a few songs that he, Julie Harrison, Wil and Jayda sing at their worship events that are not on CD. Then, Neal got excited and wrote 5 new songs and kept thinking of more songs that he would like to record, including some German songs like "Heiliger Geist (Holy Ghost)" and one other (which is too long to list here!) so there are two songs that Neal is singing in German for the first time on this CD!

It features sparkling versions of well known songs like "How He Loves Us" and "Mighty To Save" as well as new original songs like "Only What You Do For Christ" and "The Center". Neal played almost all the instruments on this one (even the drums) and it sounds great! Hopefully this disc will bless you and stay in your life for many years to come.

Produced by Neal Morse
All Instruments played by Neal Morse
Sax - Mark Leniger
Vocals - Neal, Wil and Jayda Morse; Julie Harrison, Marie Toussaint
© 2003-2014 Mark Bredius and Neal Morse