Twitter     MySpace     Facebook     Official Fan Site     Radiant Records     Get Neal's Music!
Neal Morse
Neal Morse
Home Live Bio Catalog Audio/Video Reviews Forum Store More
Neal Morse

Merry Christmas From The Morse Family (2000)

Neal Morse - Merry Christmas From The Morse Family
  1. Hallelujah - The King Is Born
  2. Christmas Keeps Calling
  3. Love Lay In Bethlehem
  4. The Laughing Christmas Song
  5. Sinatra Christmas (My 1st Christmas With You)
  6. How Peaceful Was The Night
  7. 'Tis The Season To Be Blue
  8. Elvis Christmas (Lovin' Christmas)
  9. Swingin' Holiday
  10. Kids Love Santa
  11. Missing You At Christmas
  12. Holy Christmas
Since 1984, Neal Morse has been writing and recording a Christmas song and sending it to family and friends as a gift. Now Neal's re-recorded some of those songs and written a few new ones to make a Christmas CD for your tree-trimming pleasure. This record is for your wives! Styles range from children's songs to jazz, pop, gospel and traditional. It even includes a Sinatra and Elvis parody. Made at home, Neal's even included some of the original 4 track demos dating back to 1984. The perfect stocking stuffer!
© 2003-2014 Mark Bredius and Neal Morse